Long Over Due Wrap Up to My Oprah Adventure

16 Aug
2 Responses to “Long Over Due Wrap Up to My Oprah Adventure”

  1. ktenkely August 21, 2010 at 1:42 pm #

    So cool Melissa! Thanks for the follow up, it is fun to get an inside “look” at what you did. I can’t wait to hear the next follow up where I can say congratulations you did it! (at least I am crossing my fingers that will be the next comment).

    Great job!

    • thenewtag September 1, 2010 at 7:04 am #

      Kelllllllyyyyy!!!!!! You are always so supportive and never fail to put a smile on my face. Sadly, no nod from Oprah for me, at least this time around, but what FUN I had!

      I’m challenging myself to get more involved with the alliance this year. Have a million ideas and would love to chat with you about a few. Thanks for stopping by and following my great adventure! Happy new (school) year!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

